Board of Directors

Board Members are chosen by the membership to serve three-year terms.  Each board member is expected to serve on a variety of committees and makes a financial contribution to the PRADO Scholarship Fund.  The board meets monthly via Zoom or similar communication system.  Here is a complete list of current board members.

Five board members are elected each year.  Nominations are accepted by the elections committee.  You can nominate yourself or someone else. 

Providing a supportive environment for public radio development professionals